## Statement of Payments made to Members of Radyr & Morganstown Community Council for 2020-21

Councillor's Name	Payments towards costs and expenses (£150 per member)	Responsibility Payment  (up to £500 to a maximum of 5 members)	Chair & Vice-Chair Allowance	Financial Loss Allowance	Travel & Subsistence expenses	Care Allowance	Other	Total
Cllr Julia Charles	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
Cllr Allan Cook	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
Cllr Tyrone Davies	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
Cllr Helen Lloyd Jones	£150	0	0	0	0	0	0	£150
Cllr Huw Jones	£150	0	0	0	0	0	0	£150
Cllr Rod McKerlich	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
Cllr Clive Morgan	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
Cllr Vina Patel	£150	0	0	0	0	0	0	£150
Cllr David Suthers	£150	0	0	0	0	0	0	£150
Cllr Myles Vatsaloo	£150	0	0	0	0	0	0	£150
Cllr Ralph Vaughan	£150	0	0	0	0	0	0	£150
Cllr Kieran Webster	£150	0	0	0	0	0	0	£150
M Lenton-Johnson	£150	0	0	0	0	0	0	£150
Total	£1,200	0	0	0	0	0	0	£1,200