| Councillor Name                                     | Payments for<br>costs<br>incurred in<br>respect of<br>telephone,<br>broadband<br>etc.<br>(max £150<br>per member) | Responsibility<br>Payment<br>(up to £500 to a<br>maximum of 5<br>members) | Chair/Mayor's<br>&<br>Deputy Chair<br>/ Mayors<br>Allowance | Financial<br>Loss<br>Allowance | Travel &<br>Subsistence<br>expenses | Care<br>Allowance<br>(up to a<br>maximum of<br>£403 per<br>member per<br>month) | Other | Total   |
|---|---|---|---|--------------------------------|-------------------------------------|---|-------|---------|
| Cllr Julia Charles                                  | 0   | 0   | 0   | 0                              | 0                                   | 0   | 0     | 0       |
| Cllr Allan Cook<br>(Elected: 06/02/20)              | 0   | 0   | 0   | 0                              | 0                                   | 0   | 0     | 0       |
| Cllr Tyrone Davies                                  | 0   | 0   | 0   | 0                              | 0                                   | 0   | 0     | 0       |
| Cllr Helen Lloyd Jones                              | 0   | 0   | 0   | 0                              | 0                                   | 0   | 0     | 0       |
| Cllr Huw Jones                                      | £150.00   | 0   | 0   | 0                              | 0                                   | 0   | 0     | £150.00 |
| Cllr Rod McKerlich                                  | 0   | 0   | 0   | 0                              | 0                                   | 0   | 0     | 0       |
| Cllr Clive Morgan                                   | 0   | 0   | 0   | 0                              | £25.20                              | 0   | 0     | £25.20  |
| Cllr Vina Patel<br>(Co-opted: 19/09/19)             | £79.92  | 0   | 0   | 0                              | 0                                   | 0   | 0     | £79.92  |
| Cllr David Suthers                                  | £150.00   | 0   | 0   | 0                              | 0                                   | 0   | 0     | £150.00 |
| Cllr Angharad Thomas-Richards (Resigned: 28/05/19)  | 0   | 0   | 0   | 0                              | 0                                   | 0   | 0     | 0       |
| Cllr Kevin Ullah<br>(Resigned: 5/11/19)             | 0   | 0   | 0   | 0                              | 0                                   | 0   | 0     | 0       |
| Cllr Myles Vatsaloo                                 | £150.00   | 0   | 0   | 0                              | 0                                   | 0   | 0     | £150.00 |
| Cllr Ralph Vaughan                                  | £150.00   | 0   | 0   | 0                              | 0                                   | 0   | 0     | £150.00 |
| Cllr Kieran Webster                                 | £150.00   | 0   | 0   | 0                              | 0                                   | 0   | 0     | £150.00 |
| M Lenton-Johnson - Co-opted<br>(Co-opted: 19/09/19) | £79.92  | 0   | 0   | 0                              | 0                                   | 0   | 0     | £79.92  |
| Total   | £909.84   |   |   |                                |                                     |   |       | £935.04 |

In accordance with Section 151 of the Local Government Measure 2011, Community and Town Councils must publish within their authority area the remuneration received by their members by 30<sup>th</sup> September following the end of the previous financial year. This information should also be sent to the Independent Remuneration Panel for Wales by the same date. Nil returns are also required. Please refer to Annex 4 of the Panel's annual report for details.